Sam Pierce

Posted On July 15, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

So on Kelly’s Korner this week, she is doing a Show Us Your Single Boys post.  So I am nominating our friend Sam!

He was a groomsman at our wedding.

An award winning sports editor for a newspaper.

And just a great guy!

I could go on and on about Sam–but I thought that I would do something better!  Here is a link to his BLOG.  Yes, girls he is a blogger!

http://samjpierce.wordpress.com

Have fun checking out our friend Sam!  🙂

4 Responses to “Sam Pierce”

  1. Shannon

    Hi. I’m Shannon and I’m 22, and finishing up grad school. I don’t live super close tho.

    Anyways, I wrote all about me on my blog:
    http://shannonlouiseblogg.blogspot.com/

    Thanks
    -Shannon

  2. Kendra

    Hey, my friend Brooke is really interested in your friend Sam!! She is 22 and a law student in the Tulsa area. Here is a link to my post about her:

    http://brokenbabymaker.blogspot.com/2011/01/my-best-friend-brooke.html

    If you think he would be interested let me know at: kendrahouser@gmail.com

  3. Debbie

    HI,
    I love that Kelly did this and would like to suggest he take a look at my friend’s blog where she posted pictures of a family visit with their daughter Amy(28) Amy is in Louisville,Kentucky, and works with Student Life Ministry, while pursuing her masters degree at Southern. She is one of the most lovely, fun girls we have ever met. She has a smile that lights up the room, a great sense of humor, and is incredibly selfless.
    here is the blog address for my friend…
    http://whatmattersmost-carol.blogspot.com/2010/08/in-one-hour-with-our-amy.html. Amy can be e-mailed at aharlan@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

